Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli Institution's Innovation Council

MINUTES OF MEETING

Date: 30/10/2021

MINUTES of the third meeting of IIC of Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya (DPKM), Sangli.

Serial No: DPKM-IIC-2021-Oct-03

Types of Meeting: Discussion of the Rough Draft of National Innovation and Start-up Policy (NISP).

Committee Name: Institution's Innovation Council of DPKM

Day: Saturday, Date: 30/10/2021, Meeting Time: 03.30 PM to 04.00 PM

Convener: Dr. S. T. Mane

Chairman: Dr. D. G. Kanase, President, Institute's Innovation Council, Bharati Vidyapeeth's Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya, Sangli.

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us05web.zoom.us/j/86975459864?pwd=cjJxdXd6Tno4TE1jZ0Era2hJMEQxZz09

Quorum: Total ten numbers were present to conduct the meeting.

Agenda: To Discuss the following topics:

- 1. Discussion on a rough draft of National Innovation and Start-up Policy
- 2. To conduct a workshop on Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) as per schedule.
- 3. Discussion on activities planned by each department.
- 4. As per discussion, to prepare activities calendar and publish on college website.

Decision: Committee decided to include the suggestions of each committee member and finalize the National Innovation and Start-up Policy. Committee also decided to publish a final version of NISP on college website.

Next IIC Meeting: The next IIC meeting will be held after preparing a final version of National Innovation and Start-up Policy (NISP).

Conclusion of the Meeting: To finalize the NISP of DPKM by considering the suggestions of each committee member. To publish the NISP on college website, the meeting concluded at 04:00 PM with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

Date: 08/11/2021 Place: DPKM-Sangli

(Dr. D. G. Kanase)

President,

Institution's Innovation Council

Attendance sheet of the Meeting held on 30/10/2021

No.	Name of Member	Department	Key Role / Assigned Position	Signature
1	Dr. A. R. Supale	Chemistry	Vice-President	physall
2	Dr. S. T. Mane	Chemistry	Convener & Startup Co-ordinator	Strone
3	Dr. M. J. Dhanavade	Microbiology	ARIIA Coordinator	En C
4	Dr. T. R. Lohar	Chemistry	Internship Co-ordinator	blohou
5	Dr. D. P. Nade	Physics	Innovation activity Co-ordinator	= 1/2
6	Ms. J. D. Hatkar	Library	Social Media Co-ordinator	Blakker
7	Dr. A. H. Jadhav	Commerce	Member	Budher
8	Mr. M. P. Gavit	Botany	Member	Pals
9	Mr. N. G. Bahiram	Zoology	Member	Mawraw.
10	Ms. R. Waghmare	English	Member	Opens.